Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
View Cart
  
 
 
 
Press room: Sideris Courseware in the news
Downloads
About the Authors
Frequently Asked Questions
Become a Reseller

International Sales & Support

Contact our international sales and support agents and resellers for Sideris Courseware training materials, local sales support and train-the-trainer certification courses at a location near you.

Local sales and technical support is available from these resellers of Sideris Courseware. We carefully select only the most reputable and qualified learning service providers, training companies and training centers, and courseware suppliers to carry the Sideris Courseware name.

Australia, New Zealand, Asia/Pacific

Melbourne, Australia: Ian Heasman, Email: australia@sideris.com, Phone: +61.3.9851.4000

Europe

Copenhagen, Denmark: Karen Lindboe-Larsen, Email: denmark@sideris.com
Athens, Greece: D Antonios Sideris, e-Mail: greece@sideris.com
London, England: David Kelly, Email: uk@sideris.com, Phone: +44.1737.24.00.44
Dublin, Ireland: Andrew Kempshall, Email: uk@sideris.com, Phone: +44.845.3888.318
Helsinki, Finland: Kari Alto, Email: finland@sideris.com, Phone: +358.45.651.9941
Paris, France: Hannah Carpenter, Email: france@sideris.com
Hamburg, Germany: Karen Lindboe-Larsen, Email: germany@sideris.com

Latin America

Mexico City DF, Mexico: Humberto Hernandez, Email: mexico@sideris.com
San Salvador, El Salvador: Ricardo Franco, Email: elsalvador@sideris.com
Caracas, Venezuela: Mario Bedeschi, Email: venezuela@sideris.com